Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

Went in early this morning, was in and out,Michelle cut my hair did an awesome job. Thank you. And very friendly to talk to 😊

5 rating

Jade does an awesome job. Always satisfied with her haircuts. 👍🏼👍🏼

5 rating

Casey was so great with my 2 year old’s first professional haircut experience! She knew how to make him comfortable and I appreciate it, he looks so adorable too with his new hairstyle -thank you!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
David T. | April 30, 2022 Stylist

"Went in early this morning, was in and out,Michelle cut my hair did an awesome job. Thank you. A"

...show more
5
Matt M. | March 27, 2022 Stylist

"Jade does an awesome job. Always satisfied with her haircuts. 👍🏼👍🏼"

...show more
5
Lacy B. | March 4, 2022 Stylist

"Casey was so great with my 2 year old’s first professional haircut experience! She knew how to make "

...show more
5
Adam A. | December 18, 2019 Stylist

"I specifically go out of my way to have my hair cut by Michelle B, she does a great job and is the o"

...show more
1
Jamie L. | February 18, 2019 Stylist

"Kendra cut my 10 year old son’s hair today, and his neck is all cut up. He didn’t say anything until"

...show more
5
Robby B. | December 21, 2018 Stylist

"Jade did an amazing job as always.. Very polite and easy to talk too.. Has done a fantastic job ever"

...show more
5
Tyler F. | December 19, 2018 Stylist

"My experience at sport clips was great! My stylist, Frankie did an awesome job. She held good conver"

...show more
5
Joe B. | December 12, 2018 Stylist

"Michelle B did a great job. My hair was cut to my satisfaction. The washing and drying of my hair w"

...show more
5
Josh A. | July 10, 2018 Stylist

"Can’t beat the stylist at this location. I’ve had three different ones cut my hair and they all are "

...show more
1
Kaitlyn P. | June 6, 2018 Stylist

"Stylist couldn’t do her job at all my boyfriend showed her what his hair usually looks like and now "

...show more