Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating
  • 03/22/19
  • 327bealsonwheels Google

Best place to get a haircut and cheapest

5 rating

came in at the time of closing... they still took me as a customer. Great cut and customer service! Highly recommend this staff and facility!

5 rating

For my first haircut at Sport Clips, it was a fantastic experience. Tori did a solid job listening to my wants and made my hair look wonderful.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
327bealsonwheels | March 22, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut and cheapest"

5
Erik E. | March 22, 2019 Google

"came in at the time of closing... they still took me as a customer. Great cut and customer service! "

5
William F. | March 19, 2019 Google

"For my first haircut at Sport Clips, it was a fantastic experience. Tori did a solid job listening t"

5
Patrick R. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Was more expensive than figuring but was a pretty painless process otherwise."

5
Tracy S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Jay M. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and they all do an excellent job with my hair."

4
Bob D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Fast and polite employees"

1
Tyler K. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I am a normal customer at sports clips and I used online check in for the first time today. I showed"

5
Lauren H. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Had an awesome cut, stylist did exactly what I wanted. Barbers and mens stylists are a hidden secret"

5
Jimbo K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Michelle did a great job"