Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

Jade just gave my 10 month old his first haircut and she did great! He was super wiggly and she worked with him and his hair looks amazing!

5 rating

Clean setup. Nice and friendly staff.

5 rating

Friendly service. I love the barbers here they are so kind every time I come it I feel welcomed.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Abigail O. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Jade just gave my 10 month old his first haircut and she did great! He was super wiggly and she wor"

5
Michael J. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Clean setup. Nice and friendly staff."

5
Walum B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly service. I love the barbers here they are so kind every time I come it I feel welcomed."

1
Liam S. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Couldn?t be more unhappy with my haircut. I told myself a long time ago I wasn?t coming back here d"

5
Steve B. | August 1, 2020 Google

" The MVP hairwash is definitely the way to go"

5
Matthew W. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Usually have no issues. They do a good job and very friendly staff."

5
Hannah K. | June 19, 2020 Google

" I made my appointment 20 minutes before arriving and when I got there they took us right back. We h"

5
David T. | March 16, 2020 Google

"First time there told Heather I'm leaving everything in her hands. She did an awesome job. I will be"

5
Kevin S. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Listen to what you say"

1
J T. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Awful haircut I could see the line in my fade. Go to a barbershop and not here"