Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

Great haircut and terrific service!

5 rating

Heather is a great stylist and a very kind person. She helped me get my app problems solved and she always cuts my hair with great care and professionalism. She is just naturally talented and a good person.

3 rating

Can be very busy during certain hours, but they do a fine job, if at a slightly higher price than other joints in the area. I frequent this place. It's where I prefer to get my hair cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
J C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and terrific service!"

5
Thomas F. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Heather is a great stylist and a very kind person. She helped me get my app problems solved and she "

3
Samuel D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Can be very busy during certain hours, but they do a fine job, if at a slightly higher price than ot"

5
Shawn K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"kendra is amazing. definitely reccomend"

5
Mark B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, excellent cut. The shampoo package is so worth it."

5
Tim J. | July 23, 2019 Google

"First time there, Frankie walked me through everything. She was very professional and even had a con"

5
Ron Z. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Kayla was wonderful, great hair cut, great service, friendly conversation"

5
Mac M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Fast service and very friendly staff."

1
Beth S. | June 30, 2019 Facebook

"The haircut my son received was not even close to what we requested or the picture shown to stylist."

5
Eric K. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Quality treatment for a new customer."