Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

Michelle was awesome! I?ll be back.

5 rating

Kendra was wonderful! She gave my son a very nice haircut.

3 rating

Good haircut and the girl that cut my hair was great. The place, itself, was creepy as hell. It's just...no.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Greg S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Michelle was awesome! I?ll be back."

5
Denise D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Kendra was wonderful! She gave my son a very nice haircut."

3
Joseph R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and the girl that cut my hair was great. The place, itself, was creepy as hell. It's ju"

5
Melinda C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Heather is amazing!"

5
Shawn N. | August 26, 2019 Google

"They were prompt and good seanary"

5
Erin B. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great first visit! I have cut my sons hair since he was born. However he is wanting a style that nee"

5
J C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and terrific service!"

5
Thomas F. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Heather is a great stylist and a very kind person. She helped me get my app problems solved and she "

3
Samuel D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Can be very busy during certain hours, but they do a fine job, if at a slightly higher price than ot"

5
Mark B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, excellent cut. The shampoo package is so worth it."