Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

First time here an we love it.

5 rating

Its worth it.

5 rating

Chelsea was great, best haircut I've had in a long time!!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Rachel S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"First time here an we love it."

5
N S. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Its worth it."

5
John D. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Chelsea was great, best haircut I've had in a long time!!!!"

1
Rachel B. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I would get this a negative review if I could. My fiance was up "on deck" then got jumped for someon"

5
Mike W. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Fine service for a new customer. Double MVP is great, but not sure will be in my price range next ti"

2
Tracey H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Did not cut my sons hair how he wanted it and price was high for a kids hair cut"

5
chris d. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Always gives my kids great cuts!!! The convenience with the app is awesome too!!! Fawn gives great f"

5
Ralph N. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Sure it's a bit expensive fir a man's haircut but it's more like a spa for men. They almost always h"

5
Gary K. | April 10, 2019 Google

"I love going to sport clips, it's the best place for a man to get a haircut. Every person who cut my"

5
Curtis H. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Went to this location for the first time on Thursday and it was a great experience. Frankie did an a"