Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

3 rating

Good haircut and the girl that cut my hair was great. The place, itself, was creepy as hell. It's just...no.

5 rating

Heather is amazing!

5 rating

They were prompt and good seanary

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

3
Joseph R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and the girl that cut my hair was great. The place, itself, was creepy as hell. It's ju"

5
Melinda C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Heather is amazing!"

5
Shawn N. | August 26, 2019 Google

"They were prompt and good seanary"

5
Erin B. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Great first visit! I have cut my sons hair since he was born. However he is wanting a style that nee"

5
J C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and terrific service!"

5
Thomas F. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Heather is a great stylist and a very kind person. She helped me get my app problems solved and she "

3
Samuel D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Can be very busy during certain hours, but they do a fine job, if at a slightly higher price than ot"

5
Mark B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, excellent cut. The shampoo package is so worth it."

5
Shawn K. | July 24, 2019 Google

"kendra is amazing. definitely reccomend"

5
Tim J. | July 23, 2019 Google

"First time there, Frankie walked me through everything. She was very professional and even had a con"