Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler

5 rating

Michelle did a great job

5 rating

Love michelle!

5 rating

I took my 5 year old son after we had a bad haircut from a different salon. They were very patient and gave him an adorable little boy haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jimbo K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Michelle did a great job"

5
Melissa M. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Love michelle!"

5
Courtney M. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I took my 5 year old son after we had a bad haircut from a different salon. They were very patient a"

5
Isaac R. | January 30, 2019 Google

"I got very good service and a nice cut! According to what I wanted"

5
John M. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Michelle B did an awesome job! Nice shop as well!"

5
Tina M. | January 25, 2019 Facebook

"Michelle B was very patient with my 5 yr old son who has sensory issues. She made sure to take added"

5
Jeremy M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"The cut i recieved was great. It was nice going to a place i knew did males cuts day in and day out "

1
skiesaint t. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Signed in online half hour before my 'check in' time. Got there on time and sat for 45 minutes while"

4
Chris B. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I had never been here and didn't have high hopes since it was a "chain store" but I had a free cut c"